NightLifeInnovation合同会社

大分のフレンチならCHAMBRE A SOURIRE | お客様の声

お問い合わせはこちら ご予約はこちら

お客様の声

REVIEWS

reviews

池辺ひとみ

池辺ひとみ

2024-06-01

縣立

縣立

2024-05-10

素敵なお店です。
マスターも素敵です。

(Translated by Google)
It's a wonderful shop.
The master is also nice.

Nogi Masa

Nogi Masa

2024-03-19

cocoa m

cocoa m

2023-12-06

雰囲気、食事、接客とても良かったです!

(Translated by Google)
The atmosphere, food, and customer service were great!

太郎山口

太郎山口

2023-10-14

栗林正秀

栗林正秀

2023-07-30

モンモン

モンモン

2023-06-24

素晴らしいく雰囲気のいいラグジュアリーで落ち着くお店でコースがおすすめ一品料理もあり大人なお店で大切な方と一緒に行ける個室ありカウンターも広く女性シェフ男性ソムリエもいる店内も落ち着BGM店内是非都町に来たらよって見てください。
今回はお誕生日をお店からお祝いしてもらい感激しました。可愛いプレートにキュンですね

(Translated by Google)
It's a luxurious and relaxing restaurant with a wonderful atmosphere.We recommend course menus.It's a grown-up restaurant.There are private rooms where you can go with your loved ones.The counter is spacious, and there's also a female chef and a male sommelier. Please stop by and take a look when you come.
I was very grateful to receive a birthday celebration from the restaurant this time. I'm so excited about the cute plate

暁

2023-05-01

料理が居酒屋です。
素人感が、、、。

(Translated by Google)
The food is at an izakaya.
I feel like an amateur...

Chigusa Ikeda

Chigusa Ikeda

2023-04-07

ゆうさん

ゆうさん

2023-04-04

特別な日に間違い無いお店です。
店内清潔感がありオシャレな感じです。
個室も有り人目を気にすることもありません。
コース料理で予約しましたがどの料理も美味しくてスタッフさんも気さくで話やすく是非また行きたいお店です。

(Translated by Google)
This is the perfect restaurant for your special day.
The store has a clean and stylish feel.
There are private rooms so you don't have to worry about being seen.
I made a reservation for a course meal, and all the dishes were delicious, and the staff were friendly and easy to talk to.This is a restaurant I would definitely go to again.

田中真奈美

田中真奈美

2022-11-24

仁飯田

仁飯田

2022-09-09

コース予約しとけば良かった~!5回ほど単発で利用しています。職場やプライベートのこじんまりした飲み会でいつも個室を使わせてもらっています。ワインは詳しくないのですが好きなのでこれくらいの予算でこんな感じのといったらすっと出してくれました。

(Translated by Google)
I should have booked the course! I've only used it about 5 times. I always use the private room for small drinking parties at work or private parties. I don't know much about wine, but I like it, so when I asked for something like this for a budget like this, they served it to me straight away.

ぴーちゃんにゃーちゃん

ぴーちゃんにゃーちゃん

2022-04-15

おもち

おもち

2022-01-15

山田ゆきみ

山田ゆきみ

2021-10-26

t mma

t mma

2021-08-07

お店がオシャレで凄く清潔感もあり、
どの料理もとても美味しかったです(^^)

大分にこんなお店がもっと増えたら良きですね✌🏻️

(Translated by Google)
The store is stylish and very clean.
All the dishes were very delicious (^^)

It would be great if there were more shops like this in Oita ✌🏻️

A kana

A kana

2021-07-18

友達と誕生日のお祝いで。8000円のコースでした。豊後牛やイサキなど、地元の食材がたくさん使われています。デザートにお祝いが書かれていて、友達が感激してました。
個室というのも人の目が気にならず、よかったです。

(Translated by Google)
Celebrating my birthday with friends. The course was 8000 yen. Many local ingredients are used, such as Bungo beef and grunt. There was a congratulation written on the dessert, and my friend was impressed.
It was nice to have a private room so I didn't have to worry about other people watching me.

yy.lalala

yy.lalala

2020-11-23

Rippo

Rippo

2020-09-13

t

t

2020-02-23

お料理は単品だと良いお値段しますのでコースがおすすめです!
デートやお祝いにオススメのお店です。

(Translated by Google)
We recommend the course meal as it is a good price if you buy it individually!
This restaurant is recommended for dates and celebrations.

津崎寿幸

津崎寿幸

2019-05-30

デートできて
コース料理を食べました!!
個室もありどの料理も
美味しかったです!

また行きます❗️

(Translated by Google)
I was able to go on a date
I ate a course meal! !
There are private rooms and you can enjoy any kind of food.
It was delicious!

I will go again❗️

ぴょんちゃん

ぴょんちゃん

2019-05-23

当店でご利用いただける電子決済のご案内

下記よりお選びいただけます。